The definition of something special

CARTIQUE by Mechatronik

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

CARTIQUE by Mechatronik

The automobile history is full of unique milestones. Those milestones that shaped all epochs, legends that dominated the racetracks of this world and represented the spearhead of the technically feasible. And then as now, all those vehicles create an almost magical allure that surrounds the breath of the special. From quaint Bugatti pre-war classics, legendary long-range icons from the beating of a Ferrari 512M, to the latest hyper sports cars.

With CARTIQUE by Mechatronik we dedicate ourselves to those icons, apart from our Mechatronik core brand Mercedes-Benz. For over 10 years, this departement was cared for by our sister company "Oldtimer Land", which now as "CARTIQUE by Mechatronik" under a new name continues to focus.

The range of services includes everything from a comprehensive maintenance and workshop service, expert and professional advice, to buying and selling, all areas around the most extraordinary automobiles in the world. Many years of experience, highest transparency and a full customer service distinguish us. Always with the goal of creating the optimal conditions for our clients in the realization of a lifelong dream.

More informations under: www.cartique.de

Die Definition des Besonderen

CARTIQUE by Mechatronik

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

CARTIQUE by Mechatronik

Die Geschichte des Automobils steckt voller einzigartiger Meilensteine. Jene Meilensteine, die ganze Epochen prägten, Legenden welche die Rennstrecken dieser Welt dominierten und die Speerspitze des technisch Machbaren repräsentierten. Und damals wie heute, erzeugen all jene Fahrzeuge eine geradezu magische Anziehungskraft, die der Hauch des Besonderen umgibt.Von malerischen Bugatti Vorkriegs Klassikern, über legendäre Langstrecken-Ikonen vom Schlage eines Ferraris 512M, bis hin zu aktuellen Hypersportwägen.

Mit CARTIQUE by Mechatronik widmen wir uns eben jenen Ikonen, abseits unserer Mechatronik Kernmarke Mercedes-Benz. Bereits seit über 10 Jahren wurde dieser Bereich durch unser Schwesterunternehmen "Oldtimer Land" betreut, welches nun als "CARTIQUE by Mechatronik" unter neuem Namen weiter in den Fokus rückt.

Die Dienstleistungspalette umfasst von einem umfangreichen Wartungs-und Werkstattservice, über eine fachkundige, sowie professionelle Beratung, bis hin zum An-und Verkauf sämtliche Bereiche rund um die außergewöhnlichsten Automobile der Welt. Langjährige Erfahrung, höchste Transparenz und ein vollumfänglicher Kundenservice zeichnen uns aus. Stets mit dem Ziel, für unsere Kunden, bei der Realisierung eines Lebenstraums, die optimalen Bedingungen zu schaffen.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie unsere Homepage unter: www.cartique.de